Call Us Today! (843) 254-7212

Proudly serving Conway, SC and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.59

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/02/2022 | Author: Jordanna D.

Comments: This is our second time working with this company. Since day one on this last project, I've been working with Gina, and the customer service and quality of work have been exceptional. I would definitely recommend them for your fencing needs.

Review Date: 01/28/2022 | Author: Jaron D.

Comments: Very honest guy. Always willing to help and answer any questions you may have for him. He make sure the job is done and done right. I would highly recommend. I got scammed by another fence company (spontak consulting) and he was even trying to help me with that situation. Be careful when choosing these companies to install. This guy has the lowest price, a good product, and fast service. Give him a call I'm SURE you won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 01/21/2022 | Author: Mary O.

Comments: showed great concern about my needs, Handled ass the HOA approvals. I made a change before actual install of the fence & All American Fence welcomed this & my fence is wonderful. I love it!

Review Date: 08/28/2021 | Author: Debby S.

Comments: very friendly fast construction

Review Date: 05/05/2021 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Great job from first contact to completed work. 5 star job from start to finish

Review Date: 04/14/2021 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: The All American team was very professional from the Proposal to the installation. At first I thought the price was a bit high but seeing the quuality of the finsihed product installed made it worth the investment. Terry who wrote the estimate and proposal did a very through job and was easy to work with. The install crew was very professional and provided excellent quality workmanship. Stacy the owner came by to put the finishing touches on our magnetic latches and did a final quality check which was refreshing. The Clean-up of the jobsite made it a very good experience. Yes I have recommended them for my neighbors fence.

Review Date: 03/23/2021 | Author: Dianne P.

Comments: This was a 2 man crew, they cleaned up my yard impeccably and they werenâ t even completely done and my neighbor called complimenting how very nice the fence looked! They did a marvelous job, and I HIGHLY recommend them if you need a fence installed! Great company, very reasonable/fair pricing! Quality fence!

Review Date: 02/26/2021 | Author: Dennis L.

Comments: Efficient , fast and friendly crew.

Review Date: 01/05/2021 | Author: Sherry E.

Comments: They did a great job

Review Date: 09/28/2020 | Author: Nicole T.

Comments: The team completed the work quickly, and the result looks beautiful.

Review Date: 08/13/2020 | Author: Maddison T.

Comments: I hired them to put up a vinyl fence to keep my small puppy in. They did a wonderful job and were easy to work with. They were on time and were very cooperative with us. I would highly recommend there company and service for anyone. We are very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 08/11/2020 | Author: Betty L.

Comments: These guys were very easy to work with. They gathered all the information for the HOA and permit. They were in-line with everyone else ;as far as price, from the beginning. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish.

Review Date: 08/11/2020 | Author: Brenda N.

Comments: Very experienced company, did a fantastic job installing my new fence, very professional. Overall an outstanding company !! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fence company!!

Review Date: 08/08/2020 | Author: William T.

Comments: Great Job love my fence!!

Review Date: 07/15/2020 | Author: Cheryl L.

Comments: Great local company. Completed project in very timely manner at a reasonable price. Will call upon again and would highly recommend to anyone in need of local fencing company.

Review Date: 06/27/2020 | Author: Greta S.

Comments: Very friendly and professional

Review Date: 06/25/2020 | Author: Mike A.

Review Date: 06/18/2020 | Author: Nick A.

Comments: HIGHLY RECOMMEND: We ran into several issues starting this project. None of them related to All American Fence. They assisted me with finding another professional to clear the land and provide fill dirt. In preparation they ordered all materials prior to us being ready so there would be no delay in installing. Weather then provided an obstacle and All American Fence kept us informed to the plan and set expectations up front. When we were able to install, the team that came onsite was knowledgable, professional and tidy. The work was done in 2 days and they involved me in every decision that had to be made. Outstanding work, customer service, and management start to finish.

Review Date: 06/12/2020 | Author: Lori M.

Comments: he did a great job

Review Date: 06/09/2020 | Author: George W.

Review Date: 05/19/2020 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Outstanding company! Great to work with, fair pricing and truly great quality! They were also fast and left our yard clean. Our fence is amazing and I would definitely recommended American Fence.

Review Date: 05/13/2020 | Author: Christopher M.

Comments: Looks great ! I had to move the install date up due to surgery they said they had to move some things around and would get back to me. The original install was the end of the month and they were able to move it up to the 13th! Two weeks earlier. So the wife's happy and that means everyone's happy and our little dog too. I would recommend All American fence to anyone. Thanks for your professionalism!

Review Date: 05/12/2020 | Author: Dionte M.

Comments: Terry was friendly and showed good customer service

Review Date: 04/29/2020 | Author: Amy G.

Comments: They were very professional. Got the job done faster than we expected. The fence looks awesome. Very quality work. Will use the company when I have a deck installed.

Review Date: 04/16/2020 | Author: Lisa H.

Review Date: 03/07/2020 | Author: Russell W.

Comments: quick but paying attention to details. friendly and knowlegible crew. very happy with the job done.

Review Date: 03/04/2020 | Author: April P.

Comments: I did a lot of research on quotes in our area. Before I even saw the quote, I was so impressed with the consultation... even better was the fact they had the best prices! The entire process was so easy and they went above and beyond in every aspect. The guys who did the actual work were friendly and did an exceptional job. Cannot say enough good things about them. Will be using them again for future projects!

Review Date: 02/19/2020 | Author: Alfred M.

Comments: The price was good the fence quality outstanding I would hire them again

Review Date: 02/13/2020 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: Arrived on time, the 2 guys that came to install the fence very professional, worked very hard, excellent clean up! Love Our new fence.

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: Great price. Excellent work. Very responsive.

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: They were responsive and finished in a timely manner. Clean up were great!

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Bonnie H.

Comments: fast workers, Clean ups and explains every things.

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: They re great.

Review Date: 01/21/2020 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: All American Fencing came out and appraised the project the next day that morning the project was completed,Very efficient contractor

Review Date: 11/22/2019 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: They were fast and cleaned up after themselves and were here the next day

Review Date: 11/03/2019 | Author: George L.

Comments: I LOVE THE FENCE AND THEY WERE VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: Jamie H.

Comments: Very professional, High quality of work done in a short time. Fast and efficient.

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Dyan C.

Comments: Friendly, Professional and Timely staff! They did a fantastic job and we LOVE our fence. We were from out of state and very nervous about contract work, but the All American team put us at ease. We got 3 bids from various companies and All American matched the lowest bid since we wanted to go with them because they were so personable. They care about their work and they care about their clients. I highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Kimberly B.

Comments: Friendly staff and efficient! They did a great job!

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Marsha T.

Comments: Their service was super fast and high quality. Excellent work!

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: William C.

Comments: The team removed my existing (rotten) wood fence and installed a new pressure treated pine wood fence of about 200 linear feet. I am a remote owner and received bids from 3 contractors. I selected All American Fence based on their price, prompt communication and the expertise they demonstrated in our conversations. The result was excellent -- clean and complete. Further, they addressed challenges they encountered (like below ground tree stumps) that required additional labor/parts without charging me extra -- they stood by their quote. I strongly recommend you include this company in your short list of companies from which you get estimates. They care about the work and the result as if it is being done at their own home.

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Fast, efficient and easy to work with. Site cleaned up and made adjustments on the fence as requested.

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Randy C.

Comments: Pricing, customer service, quality of materials and labor were all excellent - pricing, in fact, beat every other company I dealt with by a considerable amount. Fence looks great...I'm very satisfied with and heartily recommend All American fence.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Andrew B.

Review Date: 03/18/2019 | Author: Jon C.

Comments: Quick and easy quote, helped me with the paperwork for my HOA, scheduling was easy once approved, showed up on time and completed the job in 6 hours! So glad I chose to go with All American Fence! Family owned and operated is another good reason to support this company.

Review Date: 03/10/2019 | Author: Russell B.

Comments: IT WAS A COMPLETE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH THIS COMPANY.IT IS SO REFRESHING TO SEE PEOPLE WHO SHOW SUCH PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND THE END RESULTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES. THANK YOU AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE LOOKING AT FENCING PROJECTS.

Review Date: 02/20/2019 | Author: Danielle B.

Comments: Great crew; hard working and tidy. Beautiful hand crafted fence- and im not a fan of stockade but this was neccesary for my too wild rescue pups. The pickets are wider and thicker/ sturdier than anything i could have bought myself at a big box store- and the price was extremely fair. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Shop Local!!

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Pamela M.

Comments: A professional family oriented business whose experience is evident in the quality of the service they provide. They gave me a same day quote, helped solve an issue with an unusual area of fencing and worked with me on the install schedule. They show the pride they take in delivering a great service and go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. My friend has already booked an install due to my overwhelming satisfaction. Iâ ll happily recommend this company for excellent customer service.

Review Date: 01/11/2019 | Author: Susan E.

Comments: They put in a quality chain link fence with multiple gates in a day. We are happy, the dogs are very happy. Very professional.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Lance C.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Did a wonderful job!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: THE JOB WAS DONE VERY PEOFESSIONALY AND ON TIME. THE CREW KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND NO ISSUES.

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: Brian N.

Comments: Great product and even better customer service. Always available to discuss our needs. Excellent installation crew - cleaned up after work was done. Would definitely recommend this company !

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: These people worked all day in oppressive heat got stung by bees and never was complained or stopped working.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Wendy A.

Comments: All American Fence were life savers. We hired another company to add to our existing patio and install a privacy fence before the July 4th Holiday. They did the patio and kept stringing us along with regard to the fence. We called all American fence and they were out the next day!!!! The fence is high quality and they did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Aleta V.

Comments: All American Fence was very professional and responded promptly. They gave us several options to consider for our needs. They worked very hard to install the fence beautifully and made sure we were happy every step of the way. We would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: Very pleased with the entire process from start to finish. Thank you Tracy and crew!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Julia M.

Comments: They were responsible and professional.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: Top notch professional service, respectable, and we're in here, done the job,cleaned up and out of here in the requested time frame.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Pat F.

Comments: They called and gave me an estimate right away. They provided me with a list of materials so could purchase with my project loan, Tracy and Tregina were pleasant to deal with, their crew worked hard, even through the rain. They cleaned up all the old fence, took all the trash with them and my fence is solid, gates open and close properly with no sagging and all the work was done in 2 1/2 days. I plan to use them on another project soon. It’s a family business and they made sure I was happy with the install. We had one small miscommunication with a gate I wanted to be double instead of single, but that was resolved very quickly, Tracy picked up the little bit of extra piece of fence and gate kit and installed it exactly like I wanted. Crew were professional, and made sure I was happy! My next door neighbor has already asked for their name.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Marguerite C.

Comments: Installers were professional and good work ethics. Installed fence in a day, took all trash and materials with them. Woman owned business, I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Peter C.

Comments: I had problems getting with them originally but the work quality was excellent

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Michele R.

Comments: Dependable, professional, polite. GREAT company! I would HIGHLY recommend them. They were very patient while I tried to fight the HOA about the type and height of fence, and ending up being able to meet the maximum height at 42", instead of the standard 36" or 48". I lost my arguments and plea, but Gina at least arranged to get the maximum height I could have. Cannot say enough positive things about this company.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: James H.

Comments: Nice family business

Review Date: 04/11/2018 | Author: Terrance Q.

Comments: Just Awesome. Got back to us right away. Was out in two days with quote... on my schedule. Super nice, polite, and professional. Even found our property lines. Got the job done quickly, and the crew was outstanding. Love our fence. Can not even express how wonderful our fence looks. If you need a fence, "All American Fence" is the best!

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Brian D.

Comments: Walked us through every step of the process, I highly recommend being home during installation as they asked many questions to make sure we were pleased with the final product.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Lois W.

Comments: Excellent price and good workmanship. Cut some of my favorite palm to finish job but I guess they had to.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Dina W.

Comments: All American Fence Co is wonderful, they were at our house early for the appointment, the workers were very police & professiona. Very Happy with the finished Fence!

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Phillip C.

Review Date: 03/25/2018 | Author: Christine L.

Comments: Quote and final pricing was below other companies and the fence and gate hardware was of higher quality. They installed quickly and in one day, did all the permit work and am extremely satisfied.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Cassandra G.

Comments: Did great work & would consider using them again.

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Troy J.

Comments: They were prompt and fast.

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: James Q.

Review Date: 02/25/2018 | Author: Meredith K.

Comments: They were very fast and fixed my fence problem within a couple days of my request. Did a great job on my repair.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Art S.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Francis R.

Comments: They were very efficient polite and wouldn’t leave until I was satisfied. Great job great price I will hire them again.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Joe R.

Comments: We could not be happier with our experience with All-American Fence. We purchased 240 feet of vinyl privacy fence. Installation was done on time. All communications were responded to quickly. Friendly, efficient, and quality work done. So many examples of installers caring about the wuality of their workmanship. I highly recommend them for your fencing needs. I’m sure glad we had them do the job.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Wendi I.

Comments: It was nice to do business with a company that did what they said they would do. The job finished one day and was a pleasure to work with!

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: project was completed as promised. They installers were very professional and caring. They did a great job.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Dorothy M.

Comments: My project required some unusual angles to be cut into the fence. The installers made sure the fence was done perfectly and to my specifications. They did an excellent job, were very professional and cleaned up everything when done. I could not be happier with this company and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Pamela P.

Comments: Although our severe weather did not want to cooperate, my fence was installed in a very timely manner. The installers were personable, did a great job and left the yard clean and immediately accessible to my dogs. The fence is exactly what I wanted. I couldn't ask for a better company.

Review Date: 01/28/2018 | Author: Keith D.

Comments: Great job. Project was completed quickly and professionally.i would highly recommend

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Professional, courteous installers. Didn't leave until the job was perfect. Nice job!!

Review Date: 12/26/2017 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: They were excellent. Came to install on time and made an adjustment right away.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Holly C.

Comments: Very nice Company to work with. Very responsive to all inquiries. Work completed in a timely manner. Love our new fence!

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Very accommodating, pleasant, honest and speedy with install!

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Kaitlyn B.

Comments: Called and asked for a quote on a fence, I told the owner what I was looking for and a date I would like it to be done by. She called me back within 5 minutes with a quote and a date set to start in 3 days!!! I have always wanted a white vinyl fence and with All American Fence they made that wish possible. The quality of work was great, all the workers were wonderful and cleaned up behind themselves to where you wouldn't even know people were back there for almost 2 days. I am so pleased and happy with the price overall that we have a little spending money for other needs around the house! Use All American Fence!

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Charlie D.

Comments: True professionals. They came out quicker than expected, finished the job quicker than expected with excellent results.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Kathleen B.

Comments: Hard workers, polite, even told us when they were taking a lunch break. I got the estimate and they were here within a couple of days. Fence looks great. Very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Joyce C.

Comments: Fast Service and excellent correspondence

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Gail R.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Johnnie S.

Comments: Very courteous company. Work completed in professional manner.

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Jerry & glenda S.

Comments: This entire company were great to work with. The crew that did the labor (we ddid not get their names) were so respectful and their manners were impeccable. Nicest people to have at our home. We cannot say enough - we would certainly recommend them to anyone. We. Went by the reviews, The price was very slightly higher, but we went by the reviews and we are so glad we did. The slightly (very slightly) higher price was so worth having no aggravation,,,,,,,,,we are very.pleased !!!!

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Stan O.

Comments: They showed up on time and completed the job in one day. They did some extra work (removed shrubs) and carted old fence and shrubs away.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: David E.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Bryan C.

Comments: Absolutely amazing work that was around $1,200-$1,500 less then each of the 7 other companies I had give me a price quote. I was even warned by one of the other companies to not trust that a price so low would lead to quality work. Well the fence looks amazing and is of the finest quality. In addition they filled out all my necessary paperwork for my HOA approval including obtaining my correct property lines as I did not have my plat. Once I got my HOA approval on a Tuesday they had me scheduled to start on the following Monday which is incredibly fast compared to other companies that told me they were 4 weeks out. Then they actually called me back to say they wanted to go ahead and get started early on Saturday only 4 days after my HOA approval which I loved. They finished on Monday so in less then 1 week from my approval I had my 281 linear ft. 6 foot white vinyl privacy fence with 2 gates completed. The owners are great and really polite and friendly to talk to. The employees that came to my house were professional and friendly as well. I highly recommend you using them for your fence project

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: The fence looks great.very prompt and professional.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Were careful to avoid damaging the roots of my Live Oak Tree.

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Fence looks great.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Danielle D.

Comments: Excellent service! Fast fence install! Would recommend!

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Work was done well and in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Joe R.

Comments: Very professional every time I had questions or concerns Tracy addressed them and explained them fully. My fence is beautiful. We went with the vinyl fence instead of wood and it looks so much better. The crew cleaned up after it was over and left my yard in the same condition as they found it. If they had a question that needed an answer they came and found me or my wife gave us options then proceeded to implement the choices we made. It took a couple of days longer than expected but the holdups were due to weather. I don't think I will ever need another fence but if I di I will definitely call all American fence again. I recommend them completely

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: David G.

Comments: Project was completed on time and done properly.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Paul V.

Comments: Job started promprly and completed in a timely manner. Detail was given to all aspects of my fence eepair. Followup was done to ensure my satisfaction.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Cindy L.

Comments: Very neat and organized, they were very family oriented and very thorough

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: They actually showed up ahead of estimated schedule.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: David / joan R.

Comments: quality product. quality + work. great warranty. the crew made a rough job easy, very polite men and knowledge of the product they installed will be returning to do another small job for us. the project was overall great.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company did a fine job constructing my fence. They actually came when they said they would, submitted a bid when they said they would and completed the project when they said they would. Follow through and quality of the work was excellent!

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Trish S.

Comments: They do what they say they will when they say it will be done. They are friendly and good people to deal with. I recommend them. Thumbs up.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Marc D.

Comments: Outstanding customer service. They exceeded our expectations in every way. We are a military family assigned overseas and All American Fence Co made us feel confident that they would take care of everything that needed to be done to ensure our fence was repaired/reinstalled properly. The prior owners had someone or some company install the fence who did a terrible job. All American Fence Co came to our rescue! They assessed (sending us pics and calling us to explain what needed to be done) and ordered everything needed ...once the materials arrived they completed the job in a day and sent us more pics so we can see how great it looked! All while we were thousands of miles away, we hifhly recommend All American Fence Co!!

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Love Tracy and Gina. They were very accommodating with the delays to my pool installation and when I was finally ready for my fence they came out on Saturday (unheard of here apparently!) and finished on Sunday (extremely rare to have anyone come out for anything on Sunday here!). Customer service was wonderful and the quality is excellent, much better than my neighbour who used another company. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Jackie Y.

Comments: I really like my fence. It would have gone faster if the HOA had gotten on the ball. As soon as we got the HOA okay on Friday, they installed my fence on Monday. You can't ask for any better service than that. I will use them again if I ever need another fence. I have already recommended them to my neighbor across the street.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Randy A.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: I dealt with Tracey Todd and Tregina Huggins. Both were outstanding professionals. I live in Virginia and the Fence was for my Beach House in Ocean Isle Beach, NC. The entire project was arranged over the phone and through email. Having never done business with them before, I was a little concerned about sending the deposit check, but figured I'd just have to trust them and hope for the best. They were fantastic to work with. They did what they said they would do, They kept me informed on the progress from the initial order to completion. They installed the fence professionally, on time and at the exact amount quoted. I couldn't be happier. You can trust these fine people and I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Professional , competent, and efficient...

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Phil I.

Comments: They did what we agreed to do.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Patrick S.

Comments: The entire experience was outstanding, from the bid to the execution. Best price, easy to work with, very professional, excellent workmanship. Highly recommend the company. Will use them again.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Chris D.

Comments: Tracy and his crew were on time did a great job and were very helpful when i had questions and there price was also best of the three prices i obtained. I would highly reccommend them

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Denise B.

Comments: They ere so polite and nice it was a real pleasure dealing with them they did a fantastic job would recommend them

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Fred D.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: They were very proficient,courteous and reasonably priced. They finished our project in 1 day.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Heather G.

Comments: They keep their promise!!

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Excellent work, respectful, "custom mer is always right approach.

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Professional..customer is always right approach. Respectful and done to perfection. I could not be happier!!!

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Fernando F.

Comments: They made sure i was happy with the work done. And included my input while doing the job.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Robin D.

Comments: I would call them back, they did such a great job. We love the fence. I will tell my friends & family about them. Thank you .

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Rebecca P.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: William C.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Christopher M.

Comments: Excellent job - worked with the HOA for us which wasn't an easy task! The installers were on time, courteous and cleaned up every day. I needed the fence to the ground so our small dogs wouldn't get out and they accomplished that on a very uneven plot of land. I would recommend them to all our friends, family and neighbors. Gina and her husband (the owners) very personable and honest.

Review Date: 01/02/2017 | Author: Walt C.

Comments: The workers did a great job, the fence looks great, cleaned up as they went. We will recommend this fencing company to all our neighbors.

Review Date: 12/04/2016 | Author: Dan R.

Comments: Knowledgeable, well trained crew, courteous and efficient.

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient and professional. Removed all damaged fencing and swept the area. Good experience I would hire them again.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Diane W.

Comments: They are extremely nice to work with.

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Frank H.

Comments: being a retired contractor I appreciate good honest service very happy. they came when they said and did a good job at fair price

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: They were very professional. Did a great job putting our fence together after the storm!

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Diane P.

Comments: They were very professional, they explained everything and why did we loose pieces of the fence.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Lawrence S.

Comments: We contacted All American Fence to do an estimate for us several months ago. They called to confirm our appointment and showed up ontime. We had been given another estimate from a different fence company for less but we were very impressed with the amount of time our salesman (TERRY) was willing to spend with us discussing different options for this major investment in our new built home. Our fence was ordered, we were called with an install date. The installers showed up when promised on a brutally hot day, they worked a full day and then showed up the next day (Saturday) to finish before 7:00 am. They sat out a brief downpour in their truck and then finished their job. They left their materials and tools on their truck and worked from there rather then having things spread across the yard. During the recent hurricane when neighborhood fences installed by other companies were breaking apart and flying through the air in the 80+mph wind gusts, our fence stayed intact with a few minor repairs. And one phone call to TERRY bought him here and within minutes our issue was taken care of. We highly recommend this company not only for the high quality work but for the great customer service.

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Glenn V.

Comments: Great people to deal with. Tracy and Gina are the owners and were involved in the whole process from site measurement and estimate to actual installation that was done in a super precise manner. Site was totally cleaned up - other than the new aluminum fence you'd never know any work was done. Don't be foolish wasting time on multiple estimates - Hire All American Fence Co. you won't regret it!!!!

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Glenn V.

Comments: Excellent work quality and service by Tracy and Gina. Other than having a brand new aluminum fence around the back yard, you'd never know work was done. Excess dirt was picked up, all trash and scrap material carted away. My dog is thrilled to have full run of the yard! Super people to do business with - I highly recommend them!!

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Ernest C.

Comments: On time and courteous Correction to fence made quick and no further issue I Would recommend them to all

Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: they came on time , did the job neat , cleaned up when done , and did the job in POURING RAIN , nice family outfit , would use them again..

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was pleased with the cost of the fence. However, at the end of the project, due to some footage changes, I was told that I would have 1 to 2 panels left and would be adjusted for the cost. Howrber, the owner said he would not adjust me as he could not use the panels left over. He told me he would save the material if I needed to replace or repair any section. I wad disappointed about this ad I would hope that the fence will not require any replacement or repair. I had a storage problem and was unable to put the unused material as in my garage.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Greg L.

Comments: Used HomeAdvisor to find a fence company in the North Myrtle Beach area for the kids house. Contacted Gina and set up a time for a walk around of the property. Tracy and Gina showed up took measurements and showed us different types of materials and provided us with an explanation of how each had it's good and bad points. We chose the vinyl with standard tops and a double gate. Tracy told us it would take about a week to get the materials then two days for removal and installation of the new fence. They also sent all the required documentation to the HOA and got the approval, they took 50% up front to get materials which is about standard for work we have contracted in the past. The materials came in early and within a week of the initial meeting we had a new fence. Tracy contacted me and told me to hold off with the final payment until I checked his work. Once I did that the check was in the mail. Very professional and I would recommend All American Fence to anyone needing a new fence.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Price B.

Comments: very happy with the service

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Helen H.

Comments: Everything was good

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good people and their price is reasonable.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Cheryl C.

Comments: They arrived on time, good attention to detail and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: Ed K.

Comments: very efficient installation time.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Small Mom and Pop company, but they get job done on time for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: Good people to deal with very helpful and nice

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Nancy K.

Comments: Another satisfied customer for the experience and professional level delivered by Terry and the staff at All American. And the price was right! Happy Happy

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Carla H.

Comments: great job

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: Very friendly, professional, and reasonable.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Carol K.

Comments: Works with public very well. Answers all questions asked.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Tracy and his crew did a great job , very satisfied

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Brenda B.

Comments: Very pleasant company to deal with. They were very professional, polite, at the end of each day they cleaned up and made sure we were happy all through the process. Very happy with this company.

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Vivian S.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Bonnie S.

Comments: Fast and friendly clean up after handled all HOA and permits

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job on time great price I would highly recommend them .

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called the very next day to set up an appointment to give me an estimate and came out when they said they would . They were very nice and understood exactly what I wanted done at a price I liked .what more could you ask for I would definitely call them again if I need any more work done and would recommend them to anyone

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: David W.

Comments: Excellent product & installation, but we had trouble getting them to return messages .

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: Great family owned business to work with. Got the job done right in one day. Best price around.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: George G.

Comments: Terry and crew did a great job! They were here when they said they would and worked quickly and efficiently. They moved and expanded a fence for us and did great work. I definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Bonnie S.

Comments: Came back to move the fence due to hoa issues showed up on a Saturday with a full crew and got it done quickly and quietly . Would def recommend them , all our neighbors are asking who put in the beautiful fence . I believe a neighbor is actually having one installed next week.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Marian C.

Comments: Very satisfied with customer service and quality of work. Would recommend - very well pleased.

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: They were on time, personable, and very efficient. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They do good work.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: I needed a section of chain link fence replaced & a new gate installed.They were able to repair the fence instead of replacing it& installed the new gate in a few hours. The work was very good & on time. Very well pleased!

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Dalton F.

Comments: Very good work. Done very quickly once on site.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Debra G.

Comments: Dependable with quality workmanship - would highly recommend. Debbie gorby

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Jamie C.

Comments: We had a wooden fence removed and replaced with a new customized wooden privacy fence. They were very easy to work with and communicated quickly! The fence looks perfect! We couldn't be happier!

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Euri E.

Comments: I had a galvanized chain link fence installed. They were here prompt, they were cordial and fast, and I am very happy with their work. From the estimator to the lady on the phone, they were all very pleasant and helpful. Their price was right too. Very happy customer here.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean up could have been better. That was the only thing preventing 5 stars. Will recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: William G.

Comments: The people who installed the fence were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would use their service again.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Thomas J.

Comments: Terry . my installer, did a great job,he is very professional and courteous in satisfying the customers needs. I would highly recommend their company and Terry for your fence needs.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Don A.

Comments: Terry and his crew were very friendly, and went right to work when they arrived. They were extremely careful to make sure they did not leave any mess when finished. Very proficient.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Natalie H.

Comments: they were on time and did a very good job. I would hire them for another job if needed. thank you guys for being so quick on the ball

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Jean H.

Comments: I love my fence!! My dogs are happier than they have been in years! And it looks beautiful too! Thank-you Terry for a job well done!

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Robert e. B.

Comments: Very easy contractor to work with.Did a nice job.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Katie B.

Comments: Terry and the crew did a fantastic job on our custom fence. They got it done in a timely manner and the finished product is great. They also were very flexible when changes came up at the last minute with the ARB for our neighborhood. We are very pleased with the finished product and have already recommended them to another friend!

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Dave F.

Comments: I originally met with Terry to discuss the fence I wanted built and for him to give me a quote. I found him to be upfront with me and honest. He gave me a written quote on the spot. I later decided I didn't want one of the gates I had originally requested which was part of the original quote. Terry made the change without any hassle. Later I called and asked if he could install the fence as soon as possible. I could tell he made an effort to get it done promptly as shortly thereafter he showed up with Tracy with the all the materials. Tracy and a helper worked hard to install most of the fence the first day and came back the next day and finished the job. He also said he will return to inspect the fence in a week and make sure I'm satisfied. I expect him to do that any day now. I'm very pleased with the quality of workmanship and how they dealt with me as a customer. I am most definitely a satisfied customer.

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: James D.

Comments: Gina called me and from there on everything was extraordinary. Terry's team of workers were 150 percent professional. everything was coordinated well and the bottom line was we had a beautiful black medal fence up for a great price and installed professionally. The cleanup was done as each stage was finished. Highly recommend. We had two neighbors come over to express their need for a fence like ours...great looking fence along with Gina/Terry team makes it even better. Exceptional Job team "Gina/Terry"

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Toni H.

Comments: Very nice & honest people and woman owned.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Debra M.

Comments: Terry is very knowledgeable and great to work with. He is quick to respond and will assist you with anything you need. We will be using his services for future jobs and will recommend him to our friends once their projects begin. We hired All American Fence from Boston Ma. to do this project for us in SC. This company is the first to complete what they said they will do and was cost effective. Thank you so much!!!!

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Joan R.

Comments: They were great to work with, They gave us a great price. They did a great job . We are very happy with everything. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were quick to call about my request for fence repair and came out same day for estimate. Only complaint was the follow up with the status of ordering parts.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Soledad G.

Comments: I am completely satisfied with the work. The workers clean up after the job is done.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Need better understanding of HOA and County ordinances. Changes in enforcement between the county and HOA delayed project implementation even though All American bears no responsibility for this situation.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We changed our minds of what we wanted after signing up with them. They were great and worked with us on our wants and changes. Very happy with finished product and quick install.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: David S.

Comments: The owner completed our job on a Sunday because weather was going to be bad all week. They even repaired my neighbors fence without me or my neighbor knowing. They are really good and go out of their way to please. Thanks for a great job, my dogs love it and so do we.

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: Kirk G.

Comments: Installed a new wood fence. They did a great job. Very pleased.

Review Date: 12/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality product and work.

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Sheila S.

Comments: They helped us deal with our HOA. Terry completed all the paperwork for us. The service was great and we love our fence.

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Fernando R.

Comments: Friendly listened to customers input. Accomadated minor changes. They provided tips for future fence maintenance. They also provided a warranty with their installation work. 2 yr.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and efficient. Love my fence!

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came when they said which is important. They repaired the fence and I was pleased.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive, punctual and work done promptly.

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: Great Company. Very competitive price, professional and on time. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional and very customer service oriented. The were also very reasonable, pricewise.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Victoria S.

Comments: A great fence company,,I am well please.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 36208 (Specialty: Carpenters)

Accepting

Visa MasterCard